The Enigma In Gold: Vol. 1 (2013 LP)



  1. Let's Have A Party
  2. The Price Of Love
  3. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  4. Three Steps To Heaven
  5. Lonely Weekends
  6. I Apologise
  7. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
  8. Louisiana Man
  9. Hold Me
  10. Stagger Lee
  11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  12. Yes It's Me and I'm In Love Again
  13. I Was The One
  14. Don't Leave Me Now
  15. Love Me
  16. If I Can Dream
  17. Susie Q
  18. Forever My Darling
  19. Together

In 1964, PJ shot to fame in Great Britain with his debut hit ‘Hold Me’. This CD album is released in celebration of this milestone 50 year anniversary (Golden) in 2014. The album contains PJ’s rendition of old hits (many of which he will perform during his 2013 Sixties Gold Tour) plus ten more songs to enjoy!