The Enigma In Gold: Vol. 3 (2016 LP)



  1. Burning Love
  2. He
  3. Let's Have A Party
  4. The Wonder Of You
  5. Stagger Lee
  6. Yes It's Me And I'm In Love Again
  7. Maria
  8. Together
  9. Mission Bell
  10. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  11. Question
  12. The Price Of Love
  13. Forever My Darling
  14. Louisiana Man
  15. P.J. Proby Calling Van Morrison
  16. Lonely Weekends
  17. If I Can Dream
  18. Three Steps To Heaven
  19. I Was The One
  20. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  21. How Great Thou Art
  22. Niki Hoeky
  23. Somewhere
  24. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
  25. I Apologise
  26. Hold Me

On the third volume of ‘The Enigma In Gold’, PJ. Proby features further new renditions of some of his biggest and best loved greatest hits alongside other must have songs which all show the magnitude of his great voice!